Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jason Foster

Best experience with no hassle at all we was treated nice like we were family and also I was in Florida at the time my wife and daughter came I called that morning told what we were interested in Jason showed it too them explained all features and took them for a test drive after everyone loved it so when they called I told them what I could do and they made it happen with no problems at all and they even added some extra stuff dealing with the warranty before I could ask and I really appreciate it that look forward to coming back in the future
Jan 19 2017
Reviewed by Geronimo Manning
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Paul Biondich

Paul was a great salesman, who didn't push the sale to much and made me feel comfortable. This dealership had one of the best environments and vibe that made me feel comfortable, all the employees made me feel welcomed and I enjoyed the process of buying my car. No complaints so far towards this dealership.
Jan 19 2017
Reviewed by Benjamin Walters
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Went way above and beyond to help me with a last minute problem.
Jan 18 2017
Reviewed by Scott Clark
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Louis Richards

It was wonderful. I am very excited about my new car and couldn't be happier! The process was fast and was out the door in no time. They worked with me and it was the best experience that I have ever had.
Jan 18 2017
Reviewed by Jamie Watson
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everyone was courteous and professional, and the service department took care of my issue quickly and without any hassle.
Jan 18 2017
Reviewed by Rob Carter
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris overman

Just needed routine maintence and a state inspection. Service was fast and i was in and out in no time.
Jan 17 2017
Reviewed by Logretta Carr8ngton
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Louis

Walked in just after the ice/snow storm and told them what I was looking for and walked out 2 hours later having purchased to car I needed/wanted. The best experience in an auto dealer I ever had.
Jan 16 2017
Reviewed by Ruth Funk
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Eric

I had no problems.
Jan 16 2017
Reviewed by Joseph
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jason Foster

Jason was an amazing sales person and such a pleasure to work with. I am so glad he was the one to answer the phone when I called.
Jan 15 2017
Reviewed by Diana Cooper
4 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ike

Yea, I got my car ?? back so yes I am happy. Would have been nice to have mud flaps or floor mats but I guess certified preowned
Jan 14 2017
Reviewed by Destry Jordan
©  2019  5001 Durham Chapel Hill Blvd, Durham, NC 27707   
Sales: (919) 629-9560  
Service: (919) 629-9844