Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: forgot

Went in for airbag recall procedure. Service Rep was very nice. Everything got done very quickly. Nice waiting room.
Jan 25 2017
Reviewed by Macduff Henry
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Matthew Duffy

Phenomenal customer service from start to finish. I never felt overly pressured or rushed and after it was all said and done, I was personally reassured the dealership would go the extra mile to value my time and commitment as a repeat customer.
Jan 25 2017
Reviewed by John Wagstaff Jr
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Larry Clark

Great Salesman to work with
Jan 23 2017
Reviewed by RBS Grading & Excavating Inc
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Devonte Dixon

We called ahead on two cars and they had them ready for us when we got there. We test drove both and they gave us time to talk about which car I liked the best. The whole process went very smooth and FAST!!!! Devonte made sure we had everything we needed with the car before we left, also made sure I left with a full tank of gas, which I appreciated.
Jan 23 2017
Reviewed by Tamara and Randy Beck
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dan Antonios

The best car buying experience....EVER !!
Jan 23 2017
Reviewed by Clarence Green
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ike Emodi

Great experience! Ike always helps with finding exactly what I want and need. Very knowledgeable and always friendly.
Jan 23 2017
Reviewed by Amy Stafford
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Keenan

It was great!
Jan 21 2017
Reviewed by Dawann Shavuo
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I came in for an oil change. They started work right at my appointment time; they estimated that it would take an hour to complete and it did. I really appreciated that!
Jan 21 2017
Reviewed by Sara Boeding
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mario Dawson

I was not sure with my credit rating being a little low he could make it happen but He did thanks Mario
Jan 20 2017
Reviewed by Geraldine Patterson
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Anthony Rossetti

It was a good experience .
Jan 19 2017
Reviewed by Willie Alford
©  2019  601 Willard St., Durham, NC 27701   
Sales: (919) 629-9560  
Service: (919) 629-9844