Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The folks in the service department were extremely helpful and efficient. My problem was resolved with no hassles, and everyone was exceptionally friendly and professional during the process.
Feb 1 2017
Reviewed by Robert Carter
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dan

Excellent experience.
Jan 31 2017
Reviewed by Ben bergamini
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tony

tackled a tough problem on a Saturday with a great helpful attitude and the right results, guys like this keep happy customers happy and, better yet, returning to University Ford
Jan 31 2017
Reviewed by Jerry Casler
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tony

Super helpful, outstanding service
Jan 31 2017
Reviewed by Jerry Casler
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Friendly staff makes you feel right at home, prompt service and support and keep you updated on the service their preforming AWESOME JOB GUYS.
Jan 30 2017
Reviewed by Anthony Nelson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Paul Biondich

Good salesperson who took time for our questions and explained everything carefully.
Jan 30 2017
Reviewed by Barry Sala
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Eric Noggle

The Service person was very professional ,and explained to me what was needed, and I was out within an hour .
Jan 30 2017
Reviewed by Robbin Curry-Mickell
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Eric Fisher and Dan Smith

Service was excellent. The salesman and GM listened to all of our concerns, answered all of our questions, and worked with my son's budget. Timing was very good from looking at the car to signing paperwork. Loved that we didn't have to wait too long. Very important.
Jan 30 2017
Reviewed by Dawn Geda
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I dropped off my car without an appointment for an oil change and was accommodated within a few hours. I was very happy but I was not able to drop my car off during the week due to my grandson using my car for school. I was very grateful that they were able to work me into their very busy schedule.
Jan 30 2017
Reviewed by Stephanie Edwards
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Pa

The smoothest, most laid back car buying experience I have ever had!
Jan 30 2017
Reviewed by Bruce Behringer
©  2019  601 Willard St., Durham, NC 27701   
Sales: (919) 629-9560  
Service: (919) 629-9844