Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris

Chris and the entire service team are all excellent. I've been bringing my Flex to University Ford for the past 5 years and everyone is always great and very helpful. I"ve owned other car brands and obviously dealt with service departments at other dealerships, but never had a better experience than at University Ford. Always feel the staff are honest and not trying to sell you services or find things wrong to charge extra money during service. Cost of service is also very reasonable and the rewards program helps a lot also. Can say enough positive things about my experience with you guys.
Feb 6 2017
Reviewed by David Earley
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Louis & Jason

Great experience! Will recommend to others!
Feb 5 2017
Reviewed by Phillip McEwen
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Michael (service manager)

He got me in even though I didn't have an appointment. He diagnosed the problem and discovered I had a recall on my car. Once discovered he fixed the problem and got me on my way. The only thing I was displeased about was that whomever repaired the car left their dirty shoe print in the car which lead me to reach out to Michael to resolve and he did!
Feb 5 2017
Reviewed by Deirdre Rushin
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Eric Noggle

Painless service visit.
Feb 4 2017
Reviewed by Joe Palumbo
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: ?

Very good.
Feb 4 2017
Reviewed by JOHN TATE
4 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
The timely email reminders, as well as phone call reminders and updates appreciated this time. I want to trust that that I am being given sound advise, so this is a good start and a quality improvement over the previous experience. Thank you and keep up the good work!
Feb 3 2017
Reviewed by Jeff Kanters
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ike Emodi

Mr. Emodi spoke with me extensively about my situatiom and thouroughly advised me of my options . I was upside down in a vehicle with no warranty and in a car that i liked very much . He monitored the situation very closely for some months .Calling to assess changes im my financial strenntg to verify my buying ability and when sitaution arose got me in and put a great deal together for me. He helped me meet my financial objectives and got me the vehicle I lliked. Thanks Ike , great job.
Feb 3 2017
Reviewed by Derek Moore
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Devonte Dixon

talked to 3 other ford dealerships and university ford was by far the best of 4 experiences, Devonte was exceptional and was a real pleasure to deal with and most of all was honest in the transaction, very pleased with the entire experience!
Feb 3 2017
Reviewed by Victor S. Wallace
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: James Hunt

Always a pleasure of having my services done at this location.
Feb 2 2017
Reviewed by Gary Lanier
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Eric

Had an amazing experience while purchasing my first car.
Feb 2 2017
Reviewed by Christopher LaPrade
©  2019  5001 Durham Chapel Hill Blvd, Durham, NC 27707   
Sales: (919) 629-9560  
Service: (919) 629-9844