Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My husband and I were looking for a Ford that gave us room and good gas mileage for our growing family. So we worked with Paul Cook who did an amazing job getting us the Ford Edge at an affordable rate and in great shape. We truly enjoyed working with the people at Ford University.
Jul 17 2012
Reviewed by Krystina
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
overall it was a really good experience. i got everything i wanted in quickly and for a great price. Paul was great helping us through everything and answering all of our questions! he really made the experience easy and not stressful!
Jul 10 2012
Reviewed by kelly preussner
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had Michael in the service department and he was AWESOME!
Jul 9 2012
Reviewed by Taylor
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is an incredible team. I drove from Raleigh to come here multiples times to work with Kofi and the team here. Fantastic service!!! Will continue to recommend this dealership!
Jul 5 2012
Reviewed by Jessica Y
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
i bought a new forte from david white about 2 months ago and i absolutely love the car. i needed a car where my mother could get in easy and david helped me to do that. if anyone needs a car please ask for david.
Jun 28 2012
Reviewed by linda stanley
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This was by far the best experience I have had buying a car. The staff was professional and courteous. They listened to what I needed from a new car and met my needs perfectly at a great price. They were never pushy like at some other dealerships I dealt with, but provided me all the information I needed to make an informed decision. They even drove to pick up the car at another dealership the same day so that I could look at it the next day. If I buy a vehicle in Durham again, I would definitely go back, and I would definitely recommend it to others.
Jun 28 2012
Reviewed by Kyle Hornsby
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
we bought a used focus from David White about 3 months ago and someone hit our car and totaled it and we called David and he was able to get us in another focus better than the other. he worked with us and the insurance company and made the process so easy. thank you David for your understanding and careing attitude.
Jun 27 2012
Reviewed by EDWARD HANNA AND EMMA HORSLEY
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
we went in to look at cars today and we bought a used nissan cube, david white was the best he gave us a good deal and a great car. thank you university ford and david
Jun 26 2012
Reviewed by merrick clements
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Salesman Jayson Goodman & Jamie Young - both are excellent!!! But please keep Mike Cooke away from customers.
Jun 20 2012
Reviewed by Renea Herndon
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
faster process
Jun 8 2012
Reviewed by Diane Smith
©  2019  5001 Durham Chapel Hill Blvd, Durham, NC 27707   
Sales: (919) 629-9560  
Service: (919) 629-9844